Editorial Board

ERSJ Editorial Board-Referrees

 

Name University Department City Country E-mail
Prof. N. Adamou City University of New York BMCC College New York USA nadamou@bmcc.cuny.edu
Prof. A. Akarca University of Illinois Dept of Economics Chicago USA akarca@uic.edu
Prof. R. Rupeika-Apoga U of Latvia Dept of Finance & Accounting Riga Latvia rr@lu.lv
Prof. P.J. Baldacchino U of Malta Dept of Accountancy Malta Malta peter.j.baldacchino@um.edu.mt
Prof. A. Bandoi U of Craiova Dept of Economics & Business Craiova Romania anca.bandoi@incesa.ro
Prof. A. Barcerzak Nicolaus Copernicus U Faculty of Economics Turin Poland adam.barcerzak@oeconomia.pl
Prof. W. Bartlett London School of Economics Dept of Politics London UK w.j.bartlett@lse.ac.uk
Prof. Emeritus G. Bitros Athens U of Economics & Business Dept of Economics Athens Greece bitros@aube.gr
Prof. T.H. Bonitsis New Jersey Institute of Technology Dept of Finance Newark USA bonitsis@admin.njit.edu
Prof. P. Breckova U of Finance & Public Administration Dept of Management Prague Checz Republic breckova@audacio.cz
Prof. A. Brelik U of West Pomeranian U of Szcezcin Dept of Marketing Szcezcin Poland agnieszka.brelik@zut.edu.pl
Prof. S.I. Bukowski Pulaski U of Technology and Humanities Dept of Business & Economics Radom Poland s.bukowski@uthrad.pl
Prof. Emeritus E. Claessens U of Antwerpen Dept of Economics Antwerp Belgium claessensblomme@hotmail.com
Prof. I. Novo-Corti U of A Coruna Dept of Economic Analysis Coruna Spain inc@udc.es
Prof. M. Cristea U of Craiova Dept of Economics & Business Craiova Romania mirelas.cristea@gmail.com
Prof. E. Dedousis American U of Dubai Dept of Business Dubai UAE ddedousis@aud.edu
Prof. T. Epifanova Rostov State U of Economics Dept of Law Rostov Russia rostovshell@mail.ru
Prof. K. Featherstone London School of Economics Dept of London UK k.featherstone@lse.ac.uk
Prof. J. A. Filipe ISCTE-Instituto Universitário de Lisboa Dept of Management Lisbon Portugal jcbf@iscte.pt
Prof. G. Georgopoulos York U Dept of Economics Toronto Canada goergop@yorku.ca
Prof. D. Gounopoulos U of Bath Dept of Accounting & Finance Bath UK d.gounopoulos@bath.ac.uk
Prof. K. Hassapis U of Cyprus Dept of Economics Nicosia Cyprus kristis@ucy.ac.cy
Prof. K. Havlicek U of Finance & Public Administration Dept of Management Prague Checz Republic havlicek@sindatsro.cz
Prof. L. Howard City University of New York Maritime College New York USA howlar51@yahoo.com
Prof. R.V. Ionescu Dunarea de Jos” University Faculty of Legal, Social and Political Sciences Galati Romania ionescu_v_romeo@yahoo.com
Prof. I. Jindrichovska Anglo-American U in Prague Dept of Accounting & Finance Prague Checz Republic irena.jindrichovska@aauni.edu
Prof. K. Kalinowska Pulaski U of Technology and Humanities Dept of Business & Economics Radom Poland k.kalinowska@pr.radom.pl
Prof. K. Katrakilidis Aristotle U of Thessaloniki Dept of Economics Thessaloniki Greece katrak@econ.auth.gr
Prof. S. Katsikides U of Cyprus Dept of Sociology Nicosia Cyprus savvask@ucy.ac.cy
Prof. Emeritus A. J. Kondonassis Oklahoma U Dept of Finance   USA A.J.Kondonassis-1@ou.edu
Prof. D. Kousenidis Aristotle U of Thessaloniki Dept of Economics Thessaloniki Greece dkous@econ.auth.gr
Prof. J. Kundera U of Wroclaw Dept of Economic Analysis Wroclaw Poland kuneukie@prawo.uni.wroc.pl
Prof. K. Liapis Panteion U of Athens Dept of Regional Economics Athens Greece konstantinos.liapis@panteion.gr
Prof. D. Maditinos Eastern Macedonia and Thrace Institute of Technology Dept of Business Kavala Greece dmadi@teikav.edu.gr
Prof. J. Malindretos William Paterson U Dept of Business   USA malindretosj@wpunj.edu
Prof. I. Mazreku U Hazhi Peza Kosovo Dept of International Economics Peza Kossovo ibish.mazreku@unhz.eu
Prof. M. Mihai U of Craiova Dept of Accounting & Finance Craiova Romania office@auditsiexpertiza.ro
Prof. V. Monastiriotis London School of Economics Dept of Economics & Political Sciences London UK v.monastiriotis@lse.ac.uk
Prof. C. Negakis Macedonia U of Thessaloniki Dept of Accounting & Finance Thassaloniki Greece negakis@uom.gr
Prof. F.M. Nuta Danubius U of Galati Dept of Economics & Sciences Galati Romania floriann@univ-danubius.ro
Prof. V. Palea U Degli Studi di Torino Dept of Economics Torino Italy vera.palea@gmail.com
Prof. D.M. Pociovalisteanu “Constantin Brancusi” U Dept of Economics Targu Jiu Romania diana@utgjiu.ro
Prof. A.G. Polyakova Russian Academy of National Economy and Public Administration Institute for Social Analysis & Prediction Moscow Russia agpolyakova@mail.ru
Prof. A. Pusca Danube U of Galati Dept of Law Galati Romania andypusca@univ-danubius.ro
Prof. M. Porada-Rochon U of Szczecin Dept of Management & Economics Szczecin Poland malgorzata.rochon@wp.pl
Prof. I. Romanova U of Latvia Dept of Economics & Finance Riga Latvia inna.romanova@lu.lv
Prof. C. de la Robertie U of Paris I Sorbonne   Paris France catherine.de-la-robertie@univ-paris1.fr
Prof. J. Lopez-Rodriguez U of A Coruna Dept of Economic Analysis Coruna Spain jelopez@udc.es
Prof. E. Sambracos U of Piraeus Dept of Economic Sciences Piraeus Greece sambra@unipi.gr
Prof. S. Stattev U of National and World Economy Dept of Economics Sofia Bulgaria sstattev@unwe.bg
Prof. S.K. Staikouras City U of London Dept of Business London UK sks@city.ac.uk
Prof. H. Stokes U of Illinois Dept of Economics   USA hhstokes@uic.edu
Prof. T. Suryanto Raden Intan U Dept of Accounting Lanpung Indonesia tulus@radenintan.ac.id
Prof. A. Tanasie U of Craiova Dept of Economics & Business Craiova Romania ancatanasie@gmx.de
Dr. Y. Thalassinos Gulf U of Science & Technology Dept of Accounting & Finance Kuwait City Kuwait thalassinos@hotmail.com
Prof. N. Theriou Eastern Macedonia and Thrace Institute of Technology Dept of Business &Finance   Greece ntheriou@teikav.edu.gr
Prof. S. Trifonova U of National & World Economy Dept of Finance Sofia Bulgaria strifonova@unwe.bg
Prof. N.G. Vovchenko Rostov State U of Economics Dept of Economics   Russia nat.vovchenko@gmail.com
Prof. J. Zantes U of Saarland Dept of Management Saarland Germany hima@mx.uni-saarland.de